Administrative Staff

Administration Office

155 N 1000 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Holidays
Phone: (801) 538-8400
Fax: (801) 538-8455
email: info@utahstatefair.com

 

Administration Staff

Executive Director Larry Mullenax
801-538-8400
lmullenax@utahstatefair.com
Finance Manager Holli Buxton
801-538-8453
holli@utahstatefair.com
State Fair & Major Event Director Judy Duncombe, CFE
801-538-8445
judy@utahstatefair.com
Sales & Marketing Director Jeff Kooring
801-538-8476
jkooring@utahstatefair.com
Event Services Coordinator Grazi Appel
801-538-8441
grazi@utahstatefair.com
Director of Facilities Craig Greenfield
801-538-8472
cgreenfield@utahstatefair.com

Board Of Directors

LuAnn Adams Commissioner of Agriculture
Roger Beattie – Chairman Bountiful, Utah
Ginger Casper Tabiona, Utah
Ted Lewis Salt Lake City, Utah
Paula Martin Salina, Utah
Jennifer Seelig Salt Lake City, Utah
Bruce Whittington Interim Director, DFCM

Every effort has been made to insure the accuracy of this web site, however please be cautioned that the current information, rules and regulations of the Utah State Fair Corporation, as interpreted by Fair Administration and the Board, take precedence over this listing due to the possibility of typographical error or inadvertent omission.